How can I ensure that the secondary number I got is not going to change to another number?
The additional number would remain with the user if he purchased an active package that includes call minutes and text messages. In the event of service termination or cancellation, the additional number will be returned to the application’s pool of free numbers and may be assigned to another user.
If a user has ported a number from another network to the Num2 app – the number will remain with him if the app is active, and the user will be able to port the number to another operator network at any time. If there has been no active use of the Num2 app (there was no use of the service, and/or an active premium package in the app) for 6 months, the company will be entitled to return the number via porting it to its original operator network.
Leave a ReplyWant to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!